Moorbey'z Blog

Dear friends of Rashid,This essay was written by Rashid in November or early December 2012. It was transcribed in mid-December, after which (as per our usual procedure) Rashid was sent a hard copy for final edits, corrections, etc. It was sent it to him more than once and we now believe that he never received it because he usually responds quickly with his final edits, but not with this essay. Therefore, we are now publishing it anyway (without any final corrections he would have made) because it throws a lot of light on the context in which Rashid’s recent crisis has occurred. This should be circulated far and wide.

 

Oregon Prisoners Driven to Suicide by Torture in Solitary Confinement Units

 

By Kevin Rashid Johnson

Introduction

I am not one prone to fits of temper. But a few days ago I almost lost it. My outrage was prompted…

View original post 2,586 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. moorbey says:

    My dear friend, I have nominated you for The Sunshine Award! Congratulations! Please visit this link:My dear friend, I have nominated you for The Sunshine Award! Congratulations! Please visit this link:http://moorbey.wordpress.com/2013/03/06/sunshine-award/

Comments are closed.